全新功能! 你可以更容易地从你的帐号获取 Shutterstock 图片、影片和更多内容。

关于我们

PremiumBeat 是 Shutterstock 旗下的一家公司,为包括视频、电影、应用程序、游戏和电视节目在内的新媒体和传统媒体项目提供独有的高品质音轨与音效。
照片来源:©Matt Odynski, Techvibes

我们提供的服务

我们的免版税库存音乐库为您带来彷如大型制作公司打造的听觉盛宴。我们收藏了大量涵盖多种风格和流派的音乐,可满足您对音轨的诸多需求。

运作方式

我们简化了音乐许可流程。浏览我们的音轨,试听效果,满意后可使用信用卡或 Paypal 帐户在线购买许可。然后,立即下载动听的音乐。我们的许可在全球均享有盛誉,并永久生效。

关于我们

我们是由热爱音乐的作曲家、设计师、程序员和作家组成的国际团队。我们的使命是为您带来世界一流的客户服务和最高品质的免版税音轨,共同分享音乐激情。

Shutterstock 大家庭的成员

Shutterstock 是一家全球性技术公司,倾力打造了最大规模、最具活力的双边市场,专业人士不仅可在市场中许可内容(包括图片、视频和音乐),还可尽情享用激发起创作灵感的创新工具。

除PremiumBeat之外,公司进一步扩大了收购规模,现已包括:BigStock,以价值为导向的库存媒体机构;Rex Features,为全球媒体提供编辑图片的优质来源;Offset,高端图片精选。

我们热爱这份工作

PremiumBeat 远不止是您所看到的网站。这是一支由孜孜不倦的程序员、设计师和音乐爱好者组成的团队。团队中涵盖了诸多世界级的作曲家,他们均将全部身心投入到音乐创作之中。当然,团队中也包括您 - 我们充满热情和创意的客户。

我们的目标是提供高品质音乐、简单的许可流程以及顶级的客户支持承诺,为您营造最佳的客户体验。

世界级的
专业作曲家

我们组建了一只为电影、视频和媒体创作精美音乐的全球顶尖作曲家团队。PremiumBeat 的音乐家有着精彩的丰富履历,他们均是专业表演权组织的成员,这些组织涵盖 ASCAP、BMI、PRS、SESAC 和 SOCAN。我们很荣幸能将他们创作的优美音乐带给客户。

表演权组织

精挑细选的
专属音乐

我们对接纳进入音乐库的曲目和音乐家始终保持严格标准。我们精挑细选来自世界各地的知名作曲家,并选出他们最出色的曲目。因此,我们可以确定的是,收藏的所有音乐都保持高品质,并且是完全专属的内容。
尽情浏览我们的音乐

法律和优惠信息

选择 PremiumBeat,不仅您的项目在音乐方面会脱颖而出,还可将恼人的版权问题抛诸脑后。只需选择适合您的许可,即可顺利找到理想的音乐。我们的音乐许可起售价仅 $49 。
查看我们提供的许可

永远不要错过一个节拍!

您可以通过邮箱收到行业新闻、见解和技巧。

About Us

PremiumBeat, a Shutterstock company, provides exclusive, high-quality tracks and sound effects for use in new and traditional media projects, including videos, films, apps, games, and television programming.
Photo credit: ©Matt Odynski, Techvibes

What We Offer

Our library of royalty free stock music gives you the polished feel of the big production houses. With an epic collection that spans multiple styles and genres, we’ve got your soundtrack sorted.

How It Works

We’ve simplified music licensing. Browse our tracks, preview, and purchase a license online with a credit card or Paypal account. Then, download your music immediately. Our licenses are honored worldwide and are valid in perpetuity.

Who We Are

We’re an international team of composers, designers, programmers, and writers with a passion for music. It’s our mission to share this passion with you through world-class customer service and the highest quality royalty free tracks.

Part of the Shutterstock Family

Shutterstock, a global technology company, has created the largest and most vibrant two-sided marketplace where professionals can license content - including images, videos, and music - and access innovative tools that power the creative process.

Along with PremiumBeat, the company has expanded its portfolio to include Bigstock, a value-oriented stock media agency; Rex Features, a premier source of editorial images for the world’s media; WebDam, a cloud-based digital asset management platform for business; and Offset, a high-end image collection.

Passionate About Our Work

PremiumBeat is more than just a website. It’s a team of hard working programmers, designers, and music lovers. It’s a group of world-class composers who put their hearts and souls into the music they create. And it’s you - our passional and creative clients.

We aim to provide you with the best possible experience with high-quality music, simple licensing, and a commitment to world-class support.

World-Class,
Professional Composers

We’ve assembled a team of the world’s leading composers for film, video, and media. Coming from a range of eclectic backgrounds, PremiumBeat musicians are members of professional performing rights organizations including ASCAP, BMI, PRS, SESAC and SOCAN. We are honored to make their music available to you.

Performing Rights Organizations

Handpicked
Exclusive Music

We’re particular about the tracks and musicians we accept into our library. We hand-pick leading composers from around the world and select only their finest tracks. That way, we can be sure that all the music in our collection is high-quality and 100% exclusive.
Browse our music

Legal & Affordable

When you choose PremiumBeat, not only will your project sound incredible but you can put copyright issues to the back of your mind too. Just choose the right license for you and you’ll be good to go. Our music licenses start from just $49.
view our licenses

Never Miss a Beat!

Get industry news, insights, and tips sent right to your inbox.