全新功能! 你可以更容易地从你的帐号获取 Shutterstock 图片、影片和更多内容。

获取免费音乐,完善您的创意项目

高质量免费音乐是可用于帮助您完善项目的极好工具。对于那些希望为个人和商业项目增加生产价值和专业水准的人来说,PremiumBeat 的免版税精选免费音乐是最佳资源。

无忧许可

将用于个人和商业用途的免费歌曲添加到购物车,然后直接进行结帐,而无需为您的许可证支付任何费用。非常便捷。现在就试一下。

免费音乐触手可及

借助我们的高级搜索功能,轻松下载免费音乐。只需转到我们的音乐库,然后在搜索中应用“仅免费歌曲”过滤器即可。

完美满足每个项目的需求

免费的免版税音乐非常适合于播客、企业演示、度假视频、视频博客、应用和游戏配乐、学生项目等。

如何

PremiumBeat 上快速轻松地
找到免费音乐

您必须能够专注于最重要的事情 - 编辑、客户的需求和创造力。因此,我们采取了相应措施,使得能够以前所未有的方式轻松发现绝妙免费歌曲。

可使用两种方法在 PremiumBeat 上查找免费音乐。第一种方法是像往常一样搜索完美的歌曲。差别在于,您的搜索结果将显示一些价格为零或标记为免费的歌曲。

查找免费音乐的第二种方法是使用 PremiumBeat 的高级过滤器来缩窄搜索条件。除了对应于编辑精选、循环、大纲等的高级搜索过滤器外,现在您还可以应用“仅免费歌曲”过滤器来快速查找可激发您灵感的免费音乐。然后,选择所需免费歌曲并将它们添加到购物车、登录您的账户、结帐、下载即可。我们确信您能够轻松快捷地完成整个过程!

免费的免版税
音乐带来的好处

免版税库存音乐是理想的解决方案,适合于预算有限的创作者,以及任何希望避免因使用版权音乐而带来的法律问题的用户。获得免费的 PremiumBeat 歌曲的许可后,该歌曲即归您所有,您可以将其永久用于任何个人或商业项目,而不必担心您的视频在 YouTube 或其他视频平台上被举报。

世界一流的免费音乐

PremiumBeat 的免费音乐精选中包括我们的一些热门歌曲。这些用途广泛的免费歌曲由我们内部音乐团队精心挑选,涵盖广泛的曲风和风格。探索我们的免费音乐精选 - 我们确信您会找到完美的免费歌曲来完善您的下一个项目。

PremiumBeat 提供各种免费的免版税音乐供您选择。

New! Your account gives you easy access to Shutterstock images, videos and more.

Get free music and power up your creative projects

High-quality free music is a fantastic tool for taking your projects to the next level. PremiumBeat’s curated selection of free royalty-free music is an incredible resource for anyone looking to add production value and a professional sheen to personal and commercial projects.

Hassle-free licensing

Add free tracks for personal and commercial use to your cart, head to checkout, and pay nothing for your license. It’s as easy and simple as 1,2,3. Try now.

Free music at your fingertips

Free music downloads are a breeze to find, thanks to our advanced search features. Just go to our music library and apply the "Free Tracks Only” filter to your search.

Perfect for every project

Free royalty-free music is perfect for podcasts, corporate presentations, vacation videos, vlogs, app and game soundtracks, student projects, and more.

How to find
free music on
PremiumBeat —
quickly and easily

It’s important that you’re able to focus on what matters most — your edit, your client’s needs, your creativity. That’s why we’ve taken steps to make discovering great free tracks easier than ever.

There are a couple of ways to find free music on PremiumBeat. The first is by searching for your perfect track like you always have. The difference is that your search results will reveal a few tracks priced at zero or marked as free.

The second way to find free music is to use PremiumBeat’s Advanced Filters to narrow your search criteria. In addition to advanced search filters for Editor’s Picks, Loops, Stems, and more, now you can apply the “Free Tracks Only” filter to quickly locate free music that inspires you. Then, simply choose your free tracks, add them to your cart, log into your account, checkout, and download. We’re certain you’ll find the entire process fast and easy!

The Benefits of
Free Royalty-Free Music

Royalty-free stock music is a great solution for creators on a budget and for anyone who wishes to avoid the legal issues that come with using copyrighted music. When you license a free PremiumBeat song, it’s yours — you can use it in perpetuity for any personal or commercial project, and you’ll never have to worry about your video getting flagged on YouTube or other video platforms.

World-Class Free Music

PremiumBeat’s selection of free music includes some of our popular tracks. These versatile free tracks were handpicked by our in-house music team, and they cover a wide range of moods and genres. Explore our free music selection — we’re certain you’ll find the perfect free track to elevate your next project.

Choose from the wide range of free and royalty-free music available at PremiumBeat.