全新功能! 你可以更容易地从你的帐号获取 Shutterstock 图片、影片和更多内容。

报告项目中使用的音乐

您正在制作电视、电影或广播的内容吗?请确保按照这些简单的步骤报告项目中使用的音乐。

什么是 PRO?

您是否知道,在项目完成并交上用于广播后,音乐表演权组织 (PRO) 将监听其中包含的音乐?

PRO 是音乐权管理组织,与电视网络、广播电台和其他公共广播公司已有协议。在美国,将其称为 ASCAP、BMI 和 SESAC;在英国,将其称为 PRS;在加拿大,将其称为 SOCAN 等。

广播电台有义务向 PRO 报告其内容中使用的所有音乐。基于这些信息,PRO 将根据艺术家们的音乐播放频率向其支付报酬。

这和我有什么关系?

如果您已购买 PremiumBeat 许可,则无需担心支付任何其他费用 - 这由广播公司和 PRO 独家处理。* 但是,您有责任准确地将项目中使用的音乐报告给 PRO 和音乐出版商(我们)。

感谢您,艺术家们将因其作品的公开展示而获得报酬。

如何报告项目中使用的音乐?

音乐以提示表报告,其中包含专用于公共广播的音频或视听制作中使用的所有音乐的详细信息。

有关我们音乐的所有作曲家和发行商的信息,均可通过 support@premiumbeat.com 按需提供。只需向我们提供所用音乐曲目的标题,我们将向您提供必要的提示表信息。

 下载提示表模板 xlsx

完成提示表后,请确保您或您的制造公司以电子方式将其提交给表中列出的各 PRO(请参阅以下联系信息),并通过 cuesheets@shutterstock.com 提交给音乐出版商(我们)。

如果您找不到 PRO 联系信息,请通过 support@premiumbeat.com 联系我们。

*特殊情况

在极少数情况下,广播公司与 PRO 并无现有协议,且并未要求其内容中使用的所有音乐均由与 PRO 无关联的艺术家创作。同样,在德国播放的内容,包括在线活动和体育赛事,例外地需要德国 PRO GEMA 的额外许可。

若属于这种情况,则可选择独家许可我们策划的无 PRO 音乐收藏中的曲目。 音乐专家精心挑选的各种高品质音乐曲目涵盖所有流派和情调,让您无忧地完成公开广播项目。

浏览我们的无 PRO 音乐收藏

仍然需要帮助?
请给我们留言!

我们提供简单的音乐许可流程以及顶级的客户支持承诺,目标是为您营造最佳的客户体验。如果我们能帮助到您,请不要犹豫,即刻与我们联系。

New! Your account gives you easy access to Shutterstock images, videos and more.

Reporting Music Used In Your Projects

Are you working on content destined for television, film or radio? Make sure you follow these easy steps to report the music used in your project.

What is a PRO?

Did you know that, after your project is completed and turned in for broadcast, the music it contains will be monitored by music performance rights organizations (PROs)?

PROs are music rights management organizations who have existing agreements with TV networks, radio stations, and other public broadcasters. In the United States, they’re known as ASCAP, BMI, and SESAC; in the UK, PRS; in Canada, SOCAN; and so on.

Broadcasting stations are obligated to report to PROs all the music used in their content. Based on this information, PROs will remunerate artists based on how often their music is played.

What does this have to do with me?

If you’ve purchased a PremiumBeat license, you don’t need to worry about paying any additional fees — this is handled exclusively by the broadcaster and PRO.* However, you have a duty to accurately report the music used in your project to the PRO and the music publisher (us).

Thanks to you, artists will be compensated for the public performance of their work.

How do I report the music used in my project?

Music is reported in a cue sheet, which contains details for all the music used in an audio or audiovisual production dedicated for public broadcast.

All composer and publisher information for our music is available on demand at support@premiumbeat.com. Simply provide us with the title(s) of the music track(s) used and we will supply you with the necessary cue sheet information.

 Download cue-sheet template xlsx

Once you have completed the cue sheet, make sure you or your production company submits it electronically to every PRO listed in the sheet (see contact information below) and to the music publisher (us) at cuesheets@shutterstock.com.

If you can’t find a PRO’s contact information, please reach out to us at support@premiumbeat.com.

*Special circumstances

In rare cases, broadcasters do not have an existing arrangement with PROs and require that all music used in their content be composed by artists who are free of affiliation with PROs. Similarly, content broadcast in Germany, including online and at physical events, exceptionally requires additional licensing by German PRO GEMA.

If this is your situation, you can choose to exclusively license tracks from our curated PRO-free music collection. Covering all genres and moods, this wide selection of high quality tracks has been handpicked by our music experts to let you complete your publicly broadcast project, worry-free.

Browse our PRO-free music collection

Still Need Help?
Send Us a Note!

Through our simple music licensing and commitment to world-class support, we aim to provide you with the best possible customer experience. If we can do anything to assist, please don’t hesitate to contact us.